Our Colleges

Where world-class teaching and facilities help you to achieve your full potential

We have two purpose-built, high-quality Colleges in prime locations within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Open to anyone over the age of 18 and free to attend, they act as community hubs and learning centres, offering a broad range of vocational training opportunities to meet the needs of local employers and the aspirations of our students and their families.

Secure and specially designed for our students, the College features cutting-edge equipment and is built to the latest industry standards. Here you can access state-of-the art research facilities, online tutorials and interactive workshops; a balance of traditional teaching with modern learning methods, maximizing your opportunities to develop and learn.

Equally important to the world-class learning environment our College offer is our focus on the all-round wellbeing of our students. We want you to achieve your potential during your time with us, and that means making sure you are happy and healthy through structured pastoral care and close college-parent links, as well as providing ongoing careers support and guidance.

كليتنا

تدريس ومرافق عالمية المستوى لتحقيق التميز الأكاديمي وتطوير قدرات الطلبة

لدينا كلية عالية المستوى مبنية لهذا الغرض في مواقع متميزة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية. وهي لأي فرد تجاوز عُمره الـ 18 عامًا للدراسة مجانًا  كما أنها بمثابة محاور للمجتمع ومراكز للتعلم تقدم فرص تدريب مهني على نطاق واسع بغية تحقيق احتياجات أصحاب العمل المحليين وطموحات طالباتنا وعائلاتهن.

الكلية آمنة ومبنية وفق أحدث معاييرالصناعة كما انها مصممة خصيصًا  بمعداتها المتطورة لتتوافق مع متطلبات الدراسة والطالبات. هنا يمكنك الوصول إلى مرافق البحوث المتطورة والبرامج التعليمية عبر الانترنت بالإضافة إلى ورش العمل التفاعلية, سبل تعليمية تحقق التوازن ما بين طرق التعليم الحديثة والطرق التقليدية بحيث تحصل على أقصى الفرص الممكنة للتعلم والتطور.

اهتمامنا برفاهية طالباتنا بشكل عام يأتي بنفس قدر الاهتمام الذي تمنحه الكلية للحفاظ على بيئة تعليمية رائدة عالميًا  . نحن نسعى لأن نصل بك إلى قمة قدراتك خلال وقتك معنا وهذا يعني حرصنا على سلامة صحتك وسعادتك ونحقق ذلك من خلال هيكلة برنامج قائِمٌ على الرعاية وإنشاء صلات وطيدة مع عائلات الطالبات فضلاً عن توفير الدعم والتوجيه المهني المستمر.