How we support you

Ensuring your wellbeing and encouraging your learning

When you choose to start your career journey at Lincoln College KSA you are putting your trust in us to help you achieve your potential and your ambitions. We take this very seriously and ensure we support you fully every step of the way to learn, improve and prosper.

Learning support

Both in the UK and Saudi Arabia, our Colleges offer the highest calibre teaching staff who will support your throughout your programme to ensure you learn to the best of your ability and achieve the best qualification possible. We will help you to make the transition to a more independent style of learning than you may be used to and be here for you if you have any concerns of issues with your studies.

Career support

Our Guidance Advisers can give you impartial careers information, advice and guidance at any point during your time with us, and can help you to draw up an action plan of the steps you need to take to achieve your career and education goals. Our service has achieved the prestigious nationally recognised Matrix quality award.

Welfare support

To be able to learn to the best of your ability you need to be happy and healthy. At Lincoln College, we provide a confidential counselling service to students and offer spiritual support. We have a duty of care to ensure the safety and wellbeing of our students so if you are experiencing problems or would like some advice you are welcome to talk to us at any time.

طرق دعمنا لكم

أن نضمن راحتك النفسية ونشجعك على التعليم

عندما تختار أن تبدأ حياتك العملية مع كلية لينكون فإنك حينئذ تثق بأننا سنساعدك على تحقيق إمكانياتك وطموحاتك. في كلية لينكون نهتم بهذا الأمر بجدية ونضمن دعمك في جميع الخطوات لكي تتعلم وتتطور وتنجح

الدعم التعليمي:

كلياتنا تقدم موظفين ذوي خبرات عالية يقومون بمساندتك خلال برنامجك الدراسي معنا كي يضمنوا أنك ستنال أقصى قدر من التعليم وتحصل على أفضل المؤهلات. سنساعدك في الانتقال إلى أسلوب الدراسة المستقلة التي قد تكون تجربة غير مسبوقة بالنسبة لك. ونحن دائما متواجدون لمساعدتك في أي أمور تتعلق بدراستك.

الدعم الوظيفي:

مستشاروا التوجيه لدينا سيوفرون لك معلومات مهمة حول سوق العمل والوظيفة في أي وقت خلال فترتك معنا، كما يمكنهم مساعدتك في رسم خطة  لتحقيق أهدافك التعليمية والوظيفية. الخدمات التي تقدمها  لينكون حازت على جائزة ماتريكس المرموقة للجودة والمعتمدة في المملكة المتحدة.

الدعم المعنوي:

لتتمكن من التعلم لأقصى الدرجات الممكنة ينبغي عليك أن تكون سعيدًا ومُعافًى، لِذا نحن نلتزم بالعناية بطلابنا وضمان سلامتهم وراحتهم النفسية ونقدم لهم استشارات خاصة ودعم معنوي. فإن كنت تواجه أي مشاكل ورغبت في المساعدة  فمرحبًا بك في أي وقت.