About Ingeus

Ingeus is a global leader in the delivery of Employment and Skills services, working with organisations in the UK, France, Germany, Poland, Switzerland, Sweden, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea. In addition, through our parent company Providence Service Corporation, health related services are delivered across the USA.

Since September 2011, we have been in Saudi Arabia working with the Government to help young Saudi nationals find work and with a number of Institutes of Higher Education to help students plan their careers and find jobs. Since this date we have helped over 25,000 Saudi’s to find a job across 7 locations in the Kingdom including Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam, Khobar, Madina, Hail and Tabuk.

Most recently we have formed a strategic partnership with the Lincoln College Group to deliver Careers and Job Support services to female college in Qatief– an incredibly exciting opportunity that we are proud to be a part of. For more information on Ingeus in KSA please see http://ingeus.com.sa/education

Ingeus Career Services at Qatief College

Qatief College is a vocational one and its purpose is to prepare you for the ‘World of Work’ and to fulfill your potential by developing rewarding careers in your chosen field. We believe that it is never too early to start thinking about your career options and, whilst studying at Qatief College, Ingeus will help you to do this.

In addition to your English and Technical Vocational studies you will be given the opportunity to:

  • Meet with trained Careers and Employment Advisers to develop your understanding of the jobs market and career options available to you.
  • Develop employability skills and put these into practice through work placement opportunities and simulated work environments.
  • Access a range of interactive tools and e-learning designed to enhance your careers awareness.

Our objective is to ensure that you graduate with the range of skills employers need and get the job you want. With this in mind Ingeus will also support you in finding work, using our extensive relationships with employers across the Kingdom to open job opportunities on graduation and getting you started on your career journey.

If you would like any further information on the range of Career Services offered by Ingeus to students at Qatief College please send a message to either [email protected] or [email protected]

We look forward to seeing you soon!

لمحة عامة عن شركة إنجوس

شركة إنجوس هي شركة رائدة في تقديم خدمات خدمات التوظيف والكفاءات وتعمل مع منظمات في المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وألمانيا والسويد وكوريا الجنوبية وسويسرا وبولندا وأستراليا وأيضا من خلال شركتنا الأم شركة بروفيدنس للخدمات والتي تقدم خدمات مرتبطة بالصحة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

وفي العام 2011 دخلت إنجوس كشريك استراتيجي مع حكومة المملكة العربية السعودية لمساعدة السعوديين الباحثين عن العمل في الحصول على وظائف ومع مجموعة من مراكز التعليم العالي لمساعدة الطلاب والطالبات في تخطيط مستقبلهم المهني والحصول على الوظائف. منذ ذلك الحين تمكنا من توظيف 25,000 شخص سعودي من خلال مراكزنا الموجودة في 7 مناطق في المملكة تشمل الرياض وجدة والدمام والخبر والمدينة وحائل وتبوك.

مؤخرا تم عقد شراكة استراتيجية مع مجموعة كلية لينكون لتوفير خدمات التوظيف والتثقيف المهني لقسم الطالبات في كلية لينكون بالقطيف. أنها فرصة رائعة جدا ونفتخر أن نكون جزءاً ​منها.

لمعلومات أكثر عن  إنجوس ​ في السعودية الرجاء زيارة الرابط  http://www.ingeus.com.sa/education

خدمات شركة إنجوس المهنية في كلية الأفلاج

كلية القطيف كلية تقنية وتهدف لتحضيرك لسوق العمل ولصقل كفاءاتك من خلال إبراز الخيارات المهنية المتميزة في مجالك المهني، ولا نعتقد أبدا أن يكون الوقت مبكراً لبدء التفكير في اختياراتك المهنية وأثناء دراستك في كلية القطيف ستقوم إنجوس بمساعدتك للقيام بذلك.

بالإضافة إلى دراستك للغة الإنجليزية والتخصصات التقنية ستكون لديك الفرصة للقيام بالتالي:

  • مقابلة مستشارين ومستشارات توظيف ومسار وظيفي مدربين  لتأهيلك لسوق العمل وفهم الفرص الوظيفية المتاحة لك.
  • تطوير مهاراتك المهنية وتطبيقها من خلال فرص وظيفية حقيقية  وبيئات عمل أخرى محاكيه لبيئة العمل الواقعية.
  • استخدام أدوات تعليمية تفاعلية وتعليم الكتروني مصمم لتعزيز وعيك المهني.

 

هدفنا هو التأكد من أنك اكتسبت المهارات المهنية المطلوبة من أصحاب العمل والحصول على الوظيفة التي ترغبها عند التخرج، ومع أخذ هذا بعين الإعتبار فإن إنجوس ستساندك في العمل على إجاد هذه الوظيفة من خلال علاقاتنا القوية مع أصحاب العمل في جميع أنحاء المملكة لفتح فرص وظيفية عند التخرج ولتمكنك من بداية رحلتك المهنية.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن الخدمات المهنية والمقدمة من شركة إنجوس لطالبات كلية القطيف، الرجاء ارسال رسالة للبريد الالكتروني

[email protected]  أو [email protected]


نتطلع لمقابلتك قريبا!